Leaders’ Circle


Statement of Purpose

The Leaders Circle is comprised of all committee chairs, or their designee, for all committees of good standing in the church. The Board is represented at meetings of the Leaders Circle, which meets every other month, by a Board-appointed Trustee.

The purpose of Leaders’ Circle is to support the Unitarian Universalist Church of Lancaster’s mission and its shared ministries through collaboration, coordination, and communication. 

Committees and ministries are encouraged to share event plans, new initiatives, concerns and annual  calendars for open discussion, prioritizing and  scheduling.

Leaders’ Circle Meeting Minutes
COMMITTEELEADEREMAIL
Artful LivingEvanna Morrislele88@comcast.net
Auction CommitteeLaurie Thompsonlauriet0163@comcast.net
Children’s Faith Dev. CouncilLenore Bajare-Dukeslenore@uuclonline.org
Committee on MinistryMarianne SmithMariannesmith77@gmail.com
Development, Investments, & TrustsJohn Herrjherr@johnherrphoto.com
Dinner Go RoundFrederick & Cindy Foster-Clarkffccfc@verizon.net
Facilities CommitteeRobert Closerobert.just.iz@gmail.com
Financial Advisory CommitteeJohn Snyderjsnbarb@comcast.net
Green SanctuaryKyki Bobotasbkyki@yahoo.com
IT GroupAlan Jacobsitgroup@uuclonline.org
Justice with MercyLynn Millerlmm050855@gmail.com
Library CommitteeEmily Kleninklenin@ucla.edu
Lifespan Faith DevelopmentLenore Bajare-Dukeslenore@uuclonline.org
Membership CommitteeSusan Lithgoesusan.lithgoe@verizon.net
Music CommitteeDiane Toigo     dianetoigo@gmail.com
Operations TeamJohn Dunkleoperations@uuclonline.org
Pastoral AssociatesGarry LeFevrelefevregarry@gmail.com
Personnel CommitteeKay Weltykawcc@verizon.net
Racial Justice & HealingStephanie Santiagosjsantiago91@gmail.com
Sound TeamRobert Ulrichsound@uuclonline.org
StewardshipGeorge Herr-Riseriggynliza@msn.com
UshersCarol Myerscarol_myers2@verizon.net
Walters Garvin LectureTanis Garber-Shawtanisg213@gmail.com
Walters Trust
Wheel / LabyrinthLinda Dobbinsdldobbins44@yahoo.com
Worship AssociatesSharron Nelsonyorkshireden1@aol.com