Membership Committee

The focus of the Membership Committee is to promote church membership. The committee welcomes and integrates new members into church activities as well as recognizes the anniversaries of long-term members. Some specific activities the committee coordinates include the following: Starting Point for new members, name tags, church directory, and the membership book. Our committee is examining our church’s membership using ideas presented in the Widening the Circle report. Currently, the Membership Committee, which is at capacity, includes Barb Snyder, Sue Ziegler, Evanna Morris, Susan Lithgoe, Dave Dussinger, Sindy Pollard, Linda Frank, Stephanie Santiago, and Bradden Weaver. We welcome suggestions and ideas from the congregation which will help us fulfill our mission.

Leave A Comment

Your Comment
All comments are held for moderation.